PBL Blog

The PBL Blog is published by the officers of the Phi Beta Lambda.  Visit the blog to follow the adventures of the team as they participate in the various events at the Nationanl Leadership Conference in San Antonio.  Members of the 2012 team include: Patricia Jones, Katelyn Duke, Ashley Tharpe, and Diana Hernandez-Cruz.  The co-advisor, Dr. Jim Tanoos will also be presenting at the conference. 

The blog address is:  http://smwcpbl.wordpress.com

The PBL Blog will be used in 2012-2013 to share the experiences of the officers and members of the PBL organization.