MLD Cohort Schedules and Dates

2016-2017 August Cohort Schedule (Terre Haute)

Classes meet face-to-face the following dates:

*All classes are held on the 3rd floor of Rooney Library on the Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College campus near Terre Haute, IN, unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, August 6, 2016 (Orientation)
Sunday, August 7, 2016
 
Saturday October 1, 2016
Sunday October 2, 2016
 
Saturday December 3, 2016
Sunday December 4, 2016
 
Saturday February 4, 2017
Sunday February 5, 2017
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Sunday April 9, 2017
 
Saturday June 3, 2017
Sunday June 4, 2017
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 (Thesis Presentation at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Campus)

2017-2018 February Cohort Schedule (Terre Haute)

Classes meet face-to-face the following dates:

*All classes are held on the 3rd floor of Rooney Library on the Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College campus near Terre Haute, IN, unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, February 4, 2017 (Orientation)
Sunday, February 5, 2017
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
 
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
 
Sunday, February 17, 2017 (Thesis Presentation at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Campus)

Printable Schedules

Current ongoing cohorts

Course sequencing may vary.