Le Fer Hall

Please contact Chairperson Rebecca Andrews, MFA for more information about the department.

Tracy Richardson
Tracy Richardson, Ph.D., MT-BC

Dean, Division of Arts and Social Sciences / Director, M.A. in Music Therapy

Rebecca Andrews
Rebecca Andrews, MFA

Professor of Graphic Design, Department Chair

Monica Baez-Holley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of French and Spanish

Antonia Taylor
Antonia Taylor, MA

Associate Director of Academic Services for Student Success, Director of the Writing Center, Lecturer of Mathematics and Senior Lecturer of English

Susan Crist
Susan Crist

Program Specialist – Division of Arts and Social Sciences

Elizabeth Markman, Ph.D., LCPC, ATR-BC

Interim Director of Master of Art in Art Therapy, Assistant Professor